Baby

A Little Blog Staycation

Will eating ribs

Oops.  I meant to take one day off from this here old blog, instead I took about 3.  It’s been nice if a bit lazy feeling.

I have a few posts in the works, but I think I’m continuing my lazy streak until at least tomorrow but just popped by to say hi, how are you?

Above: Will tries ribs on the 4th of July. Below: an old photo of Will circa 3 weeks old, I love his face!

Camera Roll-8

One thought on “A Little Blog Staycation

  1. I know the feeling… I haven’t been very inspired lately and I have also been lazy. I will be having a loooong blogcation starting at the end of the month. We will be traveling and I don’t know how much time I will have to sit down and write and I am also not willing to pay 15 euros a day for internet… In the meantime I have been lazy daydreaming about tomorrow, the day after that, and the week until our departure… Love the pics! I love looking at pictures of Evan and Josh as little babies! Time flies!

Leave a comment