Baby / Food

This is what happens when Will’s Ahyee Gets an iPad

I don’t know if I’ve ever mentioned here that Will has a serious pho addiction.  We live down the street right now from Arlington’s most famous pho house and so we eat pho at least once a week.  Will is absurd about it.  He’s so impatient that I usually line up 3 soup spoons of broth in a row so that I can feed him from one while the other two cool down.  Heaven help us if he were to have to wait for a spoonful to cool down.

Kathleen’s picture above is a fairly accurate depiction of what Will looks like when I take a break from feeding him to gobble down a few bites of my own pho.  Minus the speech bubble. And the blue hair.  But the red eyebrows are totally a real thing.

4 thoughts on “This is what happens when Will’s Ahyee Gets an iPad

    • Yea, I don’t blame him one bit! Hope you all are doing well and enjoying your last few weeks before baby gets here!

    • You have pad thai in Benin?? That’s awesome! I was always amazed in Chengdu how hard it was to find Thai food despite the fact that Thailand was only a 2.5 hour flight away…

Leave a Reply

