China in Photos

China in Photos: Day No. 45

Today there was a lot less exploring and a lot more of this:

image source

Though I had the perfectly good excuse of illness today to cover for my total Glee binge, let’s be honest:

it was going to happen anyway.

5 hours later, they’ve just clinched sectionals and I’m going to have to nicely ask Chris to download the rest of season 1 for me…and try not to watch them all while he is at work tomorrow.

And while I feel pretty lame watching television all day, I also feel pretty run down and rotten.  Here’s to hoping tomorrow dawns all sun shiny and sans the fever/sore throat duo I’m currently hanging out with now.

And did I mention that Glee is kind of the best thing ever?

Leave a Reply

