Around the House / China in Photos / Moments

A Day in the Life of an EFM in China

Some people I think have the mistaken impression that I am always the perfect wife to Chris, I never lose my temper and that we have the perfect life.  Ha!

I enter the above into evidence.

Let 3 workmen into your laundry room for 5 minutes in China and you too might be lucky enough to experience the pleasures of a literal shit storm in the comfort of your own home.

At least we (the workmen, our ayi, and I) all had a nice laugh as the shit rained down.  I then exited stage left, wrote an email to Chris and made a mental note to bleach that Crate & Barrel bar chair the workmen borrowed within an inch of it’s life….

Leave a Reply

