China in Photos

China in Photos: Day No. 3

Tonight Chris and I celebrated our 1st wedding anniversary a few days early.  I’m sure I’ll be putting a good ol’ sappy love post up here soon, but for now I’ll just leave you with a few pictures from our riverfront stroll after a bizarre but fun anniversary dinner at the Shangri La’s five star buffet.

Yes there was a chocolate fountain.  And that’s all I’m going to say about it until my stomach has returned to it’s normal proportions…

Here’s where I’d put a picture of Chris looking all suave and handsome, but wordpress is just not cooperating tonight.  Just as well, it’s time for bed kids.

One thought on “China in Photos: Day No. 3

  1. Dani, I am up at your Aunt Marie’s and John, Heather, Danny and Andrew are going to Lake tomorrow. I will see Devin tomorrow.

    Love Dad

Leave a Reply

